Yarn Along: Three

by Renee

Yes, that’s right, I am currently working on three projects and one of them is for me. That’s quite a novelty πŸ™‚

Still keeping on with Bea’s kaftan; I’ve restarted the pressie project that has gone slightly awry and it’s progressing well (fingers crossed!); and I’ve cast on for my Wingspan scarf/shawl using the beautiful skein of wool my sister got me for my birthday. I wish I could knit faster. Or perhaps clone myself to do all the things I’d like to do!

On the reading front, I am revisiting Hugh Fearnley-Whittingsall’s Veg Everyday to add new meals to my planner. It’s also the last week of my Whole Food Kitchen ecourse (sniff, sniff). But, oh, how I’ve learned and gained so much from it! Thank you, thank you! Oh yes – the latest issue of Mollie Makes has arrived too πŸ™‚

Hope you are all happily knitting and reading lovely things this week. Looking forward to seeing what everyone has been up to.

