Yarn Along: A bit of this and that

by Renee

YA25

I am finding that my time is limited these days, and the limited time is constantly interrupted by toddler needs 🙂 So I have to be creative and resilient with how I use my time.

Knitting-wise, I have three projects on the go (the kaftan, the afghan and my wingspan scarf) and I am happy to keep them all going along with a row here and a row there.

My reading style reflects my knitting method these days – a dip in this magazine; a paragraph here and there with my books.

Most importantly, though, I am enjoying it all – I hope you all are too 🙂

Happy knitting!

PS ~ I did manage to finish a long overdue project! Hurrah! It’s a bit of a surprise, so I’ll post it on here when ready. Does this mean I can cast on for a new project? Hmmmm…

