Make and listen along

by Renee

M&L_20June13

This week has seen a bit of bread making. A lot of list making (grocery lists, ‘to do’ lists, dreams and goals lists…). Some knitting. And, of course, some memory making – Bea is officially 22 months old today. She is nearly two – where has the time gone?

There has been a lot of listening to ska and reggae over here. A bit of UB40 and I have recently discovered this band. I am definitely not up to date with new music or the top of the charts these days, but I am really enjoying this new find. Pondering if I should invest in their album.

And as I type this, there is birdsong coming through the open window; also keeping us company during our walks. There are few things better than that. Nature’s iTunes – all for free 🙂

* playing along with Dawn

